English
The current position:Home >  Support  > The solution
  • Time : 2015-03-13

    Industry background and demand overview

    The management of scientific research and protect cultural relics, for people to realize their own history and creative power, reveal the objective law of the human social development, and promote the development of contemporary and future society, has important significance. Conservation management and scientific research of cultural relics are interrelated, mutually reinforcing and complementary, and it is a systematic and comprehensive science.

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-13

    Industry background and demand overview

    China has a long history of five thousand years, ancient architecture as a manifestation of the historical and cultural heritage to date. As a historical and cultural heritage, the protection and repair of ancient buildings is particularly important. How to accurately and quickly restore the original drawings of ancient architecture, in which way to protect the ancient architecture of the current status of the archive. Is the focus of the work of protection.

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-13

    Industry background and demand overview

    Archaeological surveying measurements are applied to the study of an archaeological archaeological technology, using the measurement method, to explore the burial sites and archaeological exploration area as the main object of measurement, is expressed by a graph of the location of excavation place and geographical environment, science and technology field archaeology archaeological survey is indispensable. To improve the archaeological survey technology is the inevitable trend of scientific development.

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-13

    Industry background and demand overview

    Measurement space, the earth's various information and mapping a variety of information of the terrain map. In shape, size, gravity field of the earth and the other planets as the research object, research object and mapping is very extensive, including surface features, topography and various underground address structure, hydrology, mineral, such as mountains, rivers, buildings, roads, vegetation and so on

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-13

    Industry background and demand overview

    Building information model (BIM) is based on the construction project of the relevant information data as the basis of the model, the establishment of the building model, through digital information simulation of the building has the value of information. Five major features of visualization, coordination, simulation, optimization and mapping.

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-12

    Industry background and demand overview

    In the production of precision parts, the detection of parts is very important, it is the key to grasp the quality of products. The existing detection tools such as variety: caliper, micrometer, micrometer diameter etc.. Different parts of the detection need to use the appropriate testing tools, and the experience of testing personnel, operating capacity requirements are higher. And the human factors that affect the accuracy of detection in operation are too high.

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-12

    Industry background and demand overview

    Digital chemical plant (DF) is an integrated network composed of digital models, methods and tools, including simulation and 3D/ virtual reality visualization, through continuous without interruption of the data management integration. Digital model is an indispensable part of digital chemical plant.[Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-12

    Industry background and demand overview

    The scene investigation of traffic accident is of great significance in dealing with traffic accident and resolving the dispute. At present, the traffic police department in the exploration and handling of the scene when the main use of the foot measurement, hand drawn and other traditional methods, and then open the traffic investigation and evidence collection. These methods work efficiency is low, the operation is complex, the deviation is big, easy to cause the traffic jam and so on.

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-12

    Industry background and demand overview

    Under the call of science and technology strong police, how to use high technology to control crime and prevent the occurrence of crime has become the common issue of public security system. According to the scene panoramic reconstruction, three-dimensional reconstruction, material evidence extraction and preservation, the scene drawing and the process simulation analysis, has been a hot issue in the scene of the crime scene.

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-13

    Industry background and demand overview

    Tunnel measurement and monitoring is an important means to ensure the quality and safety of tunnel construction. Because of its special measurement environment, there is a high demand for measuring means. It is not only to ensure the normal construction and operation of the subway, but also to ensure the accuracy and integrity of the measurement data, so as to obtain accurate monitoring data.

    [Details]
  • Time : 2015-03-11
    Industry background and demand overview
    Oil tanks are the main measuring and storage instruments for the settlement of the bulk energy trade between the state and the enterprises. How to make use of the advanced measurement technology, the measurement and calibration is the key part of the operation of large storage tanks.[Details]
Support
Partners

当前位置:首页 >  技术支持  > 解决方案
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-13

    行业背景及需求概述

    文物的保护管理和科学研究,对于人们认识自己的历史和创造力量,揭示人类社会发展的客观规律,认识并促进当代和未来社会的发展,具有重要的意义。文物的保护管理和科学研究是相互联系、相互促进、相辅相成的,是一项系统的综合性科学。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-13

    行业背景及需求概述

    我国具有五千年的悠久历史,古建筑作为历史文化的一种表现形式传承至今。作为历史文化的传承,对古建筑的保护与修缮就显得尤为重要。如何准确而快速的还原古建筑的原始图纸,以何种方式对古建筑的现状进行保护性存档。都是保护工作中的重点。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-13

    行业背景及需求概述

    考古测量是将测量学应用于考古学研究当中的一门田野考古技术,使用测量学方法,对已发掘的墓葬遗址和考古勘探范围为主要测量对象,目的在于用图来表示发掘地点的位置和地理环境,考古测量是田野考古学不可缺少的技术科学。提高考古测量技术是科学发展的必然趋势。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-13

    行业背景及需求概述

    测量空间、大地的各种信息并绘制各种信息的地形图。以地球及其他行星的形状、大小、重力场为研究对象,研究和测绘的对象十分广泛,主要包括地表的各种地物、地貌和地下的地址构造、水文、矿藏等,如山川、河流、房屋、道路、植被等等。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-13

    行业背景及需求概述

    建筑信息模型(BIM)是以建筑工程项目的各项相关信息数据作为模型的基础,进行建筑模型的建立,通过数字信息仿真模拟建筑物所具有的珍视信息。具有可视化,协调性,模拟性,优化性和可出图性五大特点。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-12

    行业背景及需求概述

    在精密零件的生产过程中,对零件的检测极为重要,它是把握产品质量的关键环节。现有的检测工具种类繁多如:卡尺、千分尺、内径千分尺等。不同零件的检测需选用相应的检测工具,且对检测人员的经验、操作能力要求较高。且在操作中影响检测精度的人为因素过高。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-12

    行业背景与需求概述

    数字化工厂(DF)是由数字化模型、方法和工具构成的综合网络,包含仿真和3D/虚拟现实可视化,通过连续的没有中断的数据管理集成在一起。数字化模型是数字化工厂必不可少的组成部分。[详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-12

    行业背景及需求概述

    交通事故现场勘查在处理交通事故,解决事故纠纷中具有重要意义。目前,我国交警部门在勘查处理事故现场时主要运用尺测、手绘等传统方法,调查取证后再开放交通。这些方法工作效率低、现场操作复杂、偏差性大,容易造成交通堵塞等。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-12

    行业背景及需求概述

    在科技强警的号召下,如何利用高科技治理犯罪和预防犯罪的发生成为公安系统共同的议题。针对案发现场全景重建、三维重建、物证提取和保存、现场图绘制以及案发过程模拟分析等环节,一直是案发现场勘查中的热点问题。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-13

    行业背景及需求概述

    隧道的测量监测是保证隧道施工质量、安全运营的重要手段。因其特殊的测量环境,对于测量手段有着较高要求。既要保证地铁正常的施工及运营,又要保证测量数据的准确性及完整性,从而获得准确的监测数据。

    [详情]
  • 发布时间 : 2015-03-11
    行业背景及需求概述
    油罐是国家或企业间大宗能源贸易结算的主要计量储存器具,属强制检定计量设备。如何利用先进的计量技术,测量校准出准确的容量一直是大型储罐运营的核心部分。[详情]
技术支持
合作伙伴